Lining Up

 

Chris Wassel

 

Chris Wassel, author of Between The Lines, takes a hard look at the latest line combinations that may catch your fantasy fancy every Monday.  Which lines have come together and which ones have broken up?  Even the defensive pairings need fantasy love as well.  If that is not enough, he runs the podcast "The Program" and he writes for the Hockey Writers and the Daily Faceoff along with several others.  Twitter:  @TheProgramBTR

   

 

Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
21 Between The Lines - Is Spezza the odd man out in Ottawa? Monday, 11 November 2013 Chris Wassel
22 Between The Lines -- Chicago Stacks Its Top Line Monday, 04 November 2013 Chris Wassel
23 Between The Lines - Bruins Top Group Starting To Gel Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Chris Wassel
24 Between The Lines - Sharks' Top Group Clicking Tuesday, 22 October 2013 Chris Wassel
25 Between The Lines - Panthers have found a top line Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Chris Wassel
26 Between The Lines - Jets off to hot start Tuesday, 08 October 2013 Chris Wassel
27 Between The Lines -- Week 1 Tuesday, 01 October 2013 Chris Wassel
28 Between The Lines -- Primer Preview Monday, 23 September 2013 Chris Wassel
29 Between the Lines - Zuccarello, Ladd, Clitsome and more Monday, 22 April 2013 Chris Wassel
30 Between the Lines - Kessel, Wheeler, Ovechkin and more Monday, 15 April 2013 Chris Wassel
31 Between the Lines - Ovechkin, Stepan, Bailey and more Monday, 08 April 2013 Chris Wassel
32 Between the Lines - Eberle, Atkinson, Lupul and more Monday, 01 April 2013 Chris Wassel
33 Between the Lines - Abdelkader, Latendresse, Wheeler and more Monday, 25 March 2013 Chris Wassel
34 Between the Lines - Crosby, Carolina, Ryder, and more Monday, 11 March 2013 Chris Wassel
35 Between the Lines - Neal, Palmieri, Kopitar and more Monday, 04 March 2013 Chris Wassel
36 Between the Lines - Boyes, Simmonds, Kessel and more Monday, 25 February 2013 Chris Wassel
37 Between the Lines - Boyes, Tlusty, McGinn and more Monday, 18 February 2013 Chris Wassel
38 Between the Lines - Buffalo, Kessel is back, and more Monday, 11 February 2013 Chris Wassel
39 Between the Lines - Sid, Diaz, Semin and more Monday, 04 February 2013 Chris Wassel
40 Between the Lines - Pavelski, Hodgson, Grabovski and more Monday, 28 January 2013 Chris Wassel
41 The Final Week Monday, 02 April 2012 Chris Wassel
42 Between the Lines - Stafford, Weber and more Monday, 26 March 2012 Chris Wassel
43 Between the Lines - Ennis, Crosby and more Monday, 19 March 2012 Chris Wassel
44 Between the Lines - Krejci, Eriksson and more Monday, 12 March 2012 Chris Wassel
45 Between the Lines - Purcell, J. Staal and more Monday, 05 March 2012 Chris Wassel
46 Between the Lines - Spezza, Malkin, Pacioretty and more Monday, 20 February 2012 Chris Wassel
47 Between the Lines - Anisimov, Vrbata and more Monday, 13 February 2012 Chris Wassel
48 Between the Lines - Gagner, Grabovski and more Monday, 06 February 2012 Chris Wassel
49 Between the Lines - Backes, Simmonds, White and more Monday, 23 January 2012 Chris Wassel
50 Between the Lines - Kopitar, Spezza and more Monday, 16 January 2012 Chris Wassel
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >> Page 1 of 3