Lining Up

 

Chris Wassel

 

Chris Wassel, author of Between The Lines, takes a hard look at the latest line combinations that may catch your fantasy fancy every Monday.  Which lines have come together and which ones have broken up?  Even the defensive pairings need fantasy love as well.  If that is not enough, he runs the podcast "The Program" and he writes for the Hockey Writers and the Daily Faceoff along with several others.  Twitter:  @TheProgramBTR

   

 

Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 The Oilers haven't packed it in yet Monday, 07 April 2014 Chris Wassel
2 The Blues' top line is rounding into form at the perfect time Monday, 31 March 2014 Chris Wassel
3 Zdeno Chara and Dougie Hamilton have developed into a solid pairing Tuesday, 25 March 2014 Chris Wassel
4 Kyle Okposo is taking the lead on the Islanders top line Monday, 17 March 2014 Chris Wassel
5 The Blues have found themselves some secondary scoring Monday, 10 March 2014 Chris Wassel
6 The Avs have two potent lines for opponents to deal with Monday, 03 March 2014 Chris Wassel
7 Players who could spark their lines after the Olympics Monday, 24 February 2014 Chris Wassel
8 Looking at Potential Olympic Line Combos Monday, 10 February 2014 Chris Wassel
9 Zach Parise's return has boosted the Wild's Top Line Tuesday, 04 February 2014 Chris Wassel
10 Carolina's top line is making a case to stay together Tuesday, 28 January 2014 Chris Wassel
11 Toronto's Top Line is Fueling Their Win Streak Monday, 20 January 2014 Chris Wassel
12 The Isles are firing on all cylinders Tuesday, 14 January 2014 Chris Wassel
13 Colorado's line juggling is paying off Tuesday, 07 January 2014 Chris Wassel
14 David Krejci and Jarome Iginla are building a connection in Boston Monday, 30 December 2013 Chris Wassel
15 Nathan MacKinnon is Finally Skating with Matt Duchene Tuesday, 24 December 2013 Chris Wassel
16 The Stamkos injury hasn't slowed down Martin St. Louis Tuesday, 17 December 2013 Chris Wassel
17 Neal's suspension could open the door for Dupuis Tuesday, 10 December 2013 Chris Wassel
18 Bozak's return has sparked Kessel Monday, 02 December 2013 Chris Wssel
19 Malkin and Neal Magic Returns Wednesday, 27 November 2013 Chris Wassel
20 Seguin and Benn forming Dynamic Duo Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Chris Wassel
21 Between The Lines - Is Spezza the odd man out in Ottawa? Monday, 11 November 2013 Chris Wassel
22 Between The Lines -- Chicago Stacks Its Top Line Monday, 04 November 2013 Chris Wassel
23 Between The Lines - Bruins Top Group Starting To Gel Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Chris Wassel
24 Between The Lines - Sharks' Top Group Clicking Tuesday, 22 October 2013 Chris Wassel
25 Between The Lines - Panthers have found a top line Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Chris Wassel
26 Between The Lines - Jets off to hot start Tuesday, 08 October 2013 Chris Wassel
27 Between The Lines -- Week 1 Tuesday, 01 October 2013 Chris Wassel
28 Between The Lines -- Primer Preview Monday, 23 September 2013 Chris Wassel
29 Between the Lines - Zuccarello, Ladd, Clitsome and more Monday, 22 April 2013 Chris Wassel
30 Between the Lines - Kessel, Wheeler, Ovechkin and more Monday, 15 April 2013 Chris Wassel
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >> Page 1 of 3