The Journey


Brad Wilson is a hockey writer for DobberProspects.com and DobberHockey.com. He studied Journalism at New Brunswick Community College and is also a trained Audio Engineer/Producer schooled at The Centre For Arts And Technology's Fredericton campus. Brad spent the better part of his adult life moving city to city calling Halifax NS, Fredericton NB, Moncton NB and Guelph ON home. Professionally, Brad dabbled in sales and music with a cameo in radio while honing his craft of writing. A self proclaimed writer since age 14, he has written everything from songs to news stories but his true passion resides in sports. More specifically, hockey. After a life event changed Brad's future focus in 2009, he returned to New Brunswick from Ontario, where he began his quest to write for a living. Brad continues to pursue his dream while surrounding himself with the best influences and mentors he can find. He currently resides in New Brunswick, Canada with his wife Laura and children, Gwen and Gabriel. Brad can be reached through email --> LateNite (at) Live (dot) ca or on twitter (@TALKwillie).



Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
81 Buffalo Beefs Up Saturday, 20 November 2010 Ryan Van Horne
82 The Swedish Sabbatical Friday, 12 November 2010 Ryan Van Horne
83 Ducks Head South, Palmieri Heads West Saturday, 06 November 2010 Ryan Van Horne
84 The next Stratford Streak Sunday, 31 October 2010 Ryan Van Horne
85 Connolly coming up aces for Lightning Saturday, 23 October 2010 Ryan Van Horne
86 Blackhawk Up Saturday, 16 October 2010 Ryan Van Horne
87 Knight a Budding Warrior Saturday, 02 October 2010 Ryan Van Horne
88 Overblown Incidents Friday, 24 September 2010 Ryan Van Horne
89 Delivering Ur-Bombs Thursday, 16 September 2010 Ryan Van Horne
90 Making the Jump, Part II Saturday, 11 September 2010 Ryan Van Horne
91 Making the Jump Saturday, 04 September 2010 Ryan Van Horne
92 Building a Winner Through the Draft Friday, 27 August 2010 Ryan Van Horne
93 Flying Under the Radar Saturday, 21 August 2010 Ryan Van Horne
94 A Short-Term Pickup Saturday, 14 August 2010 Ryan Van Horne
95 Kyle Beach: Pressed Into Duty Friday, 06 August 2010 Ryan Van Horne
96 Hockey Development Trumps Education Saturday, 31 July 2010 Ryan Van Horne
97 The Writing on the Wall Saturday, 24 July 2010 Ryan Van Horne
98 Trading for Prospects a Tough Sell Saturday, 19 June 2010 Ryan Van Horne
99 Draft Dodgers Saturday, 12 June 2010 Ryan Van Horne
100 Carrying On a Famous Name Saturday, 05 June 2010 Ryan Van Horne
101 Cole on the Cusp Saturday, 29 May 2010 Ryan Van Horne
102 Travis Hamonic - A Blend of Grit and Skill Saturday, 22 May 2010 Ryan Van Horne
103 When in Switzerland, Do as Roman Does. Saturday, 15 May 2010 Ryan Van Horne
104 Henrique Fills a New Jersey Need Saturday, 08 May 2010 Ryan Van Horne
105 Schultz Earns Big Role Saturday, 01 May 2010 Ryan Van Horne
106 The Prototypical Left Winger Saturday, 24 April 2010 Ryan Van Horne
107 The Super Scout Saturday, 17 April 2010 Ryan Van Horne
108 Avoiding Sand and Gravel Saturday, 10 April 2010 Ryan Van Horne
109 Brand Name Shopping Saturday, 03 April 2010 Ryan Van Horne
110 Subban better suited for PP than PK Saturday, 27 March 2010 Ryan Van Horne
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >> Page 3 of 6