The Journey


Brad Wilson is a hockey writer for DobberProspects.com and DobberHockey.com. He studied Journalism at New Brunswick Community College and is also a trained Audio Engineer/Producer schooled at The Centre For Arts And Technology's Fredericton campus. Brad spent the better part of his adult life moving city to city calling Halifax NS, Fredericton NB, Moncton NB and Guelph ON home. Professionally, Brad dabbled in sales and music with a cameo in radio while honing his craft of writing. A self proclaimed writer since age 14, he has written everything from songs to news stories but his true passion resides in sports. More specifically, hockey. After a life event changed Brad's future focus in 2009, he returned to New Brunswick from Ontario, where he began his quest to write for a living. Brad continues to pursue his dream while surrounding himself with the best influences and mentors he can find. He currently resides in New Brunswick, Canada with his wife Laura and children, Gwen and Gabriel. Brad can be reached through email --> LateNite (at) Live (dot) ca or on twitter (@TALKwillie).



Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 In Gibson We Trust Friday, 11 April 2014 Brad Wilson
2 The Future is now for Ryan Strome Saturday, 05 April 2014 Brad Wilson
3 Mika Zibanejad could be the newest Post-Hype Sleeper Friday, 06 December 2013 Darren Kennedy
4 Gustav Nyquist has finally arrived Saturday, 30 November 2013 Darren Kennedy
5 Tomas Hertl has been impressive, but still has a long way to go Friday, 22 November 2013 Darren Kennedy
6 Nichushkin and Toffoli poised for bright futures Saturday, 16 November 2013 Darren Kennedy
7 Chicago Deep Dish Drama Friday, 27 September 2013 Rex Doty
8 It’s A Long Way To The Top Friday, 13 September 2013 Rex Doty
9 Prospects on their way to the Motor City Friday, 06 September 2013 Andrew Schopp
10 How Do You Like Me Now? -- Three CHL Breakouts Saturday, 31 August 2013 Rex Doty
11 Tough Guys With An NHL Future Saturday, 24 August 2013 Andrew Schopp
12 The West - Prospects to Watch Sunday, 18 August 2013 Rex Doty
13 Undervalued Avalanche Prospects Saturday, 10 August 2013 Andrew Schopp
14 Top 10 pre-draft Fantasy Players Saturday, 29 June 2013 Jonathan Briggins
15 The NHL Draft - Do Your Homework Friday, 21 June 2013 Jonathan Briggins
16 Won't Get Fooled Again - 2013 NHL Draft Sunday, 16 June 2013 Jonathan Briggins
17 The Next Wave of Oiler Rookies Saturday, 15 June 2013 Andrew Schopp
18 The Syracuse Crunch - Who to Watch Saturday, 08 June 2013 Andrew Schopp
19 The Next Ones: Sean Monahan Friday, 31 May 2013 Jonathan Briggins
20 A Closer Look at the Toronto Marlies Saturday, 25 May 2013 Andrew Schopp
21 The Next Ones: Zach Fucale Saturday, 25 May 2013 Jonathan Briggins
22 Pageau Arrives in Ottawa Saturday, 18 May 2013 Andrew Schopp
23 Scouting the Memorial Cup Friday, 17 May 2013 Jonathan Briggins
24 NHL Central Scouting: The Europeans Saturday, 04 May 2013 Jonathan Briggins
25 NHL Central Scouting: Movers & Shakers Friday, 26 April 2013 Jonathan Briggins
26 Prospects Ready for Playoff Spotlight Saturday, 20 April 2013 Andrew Schopp
27 The Future in Goal for the Blues Friday, 12 April 2013 Andrew Schopp
28 Learning More About Hunter Shinkaruk Friday, 12 April 2013 Jonathan Briggins
29 College Prospects Turning Pro Friday, 05 April 2013 Jonathan Briggins
30 Deadline Day Prospects Friday, 05 April 2013 Andrew Schopp
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >> Page 1 of 6