The Wild West

 

Dallas Guzzwell checks in every Monday to dig deep on players of interest in fantasy circles. Dallas was born and currently resides in Kelowna BC with his wife Christine. He has a BSW degree from Thompson Rivers University in Kamloops where he also played varsity soccer for three seasons. An avid sports enthusiast, Dallas has always followed hockey and ever since a friend convinced him to join a fantasy hockey league in 2007 it has developed into a passion.

 

  

 

Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
31 Don’t Sleep On Schwartz In 2013-14 Monday, 22 July 2013 Michael Amato
32 Pressure Now Squarely On Seguin Monday, 15 July 2013 Michael Amato
33 Seth Jones Landed In The Perfect Spot Monday, 08 July 2013 Michael Amato
34 Ekman-Larsson Poised for Big Year Monday, 17 June 2013 Michael Amato
35 Anaheim's Crease Getting Crowded Sunday, 09 June 2013 Michael Amato
36 Colorado Is On The Clock Monday, 03 June 2013 Michael Amato
37 Can Pekka Rinne Bounce Back? Sunday, 26 May 2013 Michael Amato
38 The Future is Bright on the Kings Blue Line Sunday, 19 May 2013 Michael Amato
39 Ryan Suter Thriving On His Own Monday, 13 May 2013 Michael Amato
40 The Evolution of Andrew Cogliano Monday, 06 May 2013 Michael Amato
41 Toews Has Shown Hart In 2013 Monday, 29 April 2013 Michael Amato
42 Niemi Doing More With Less This Season Monday, 22 April 2013 Michael Amato
43 The Avs Don’t Know A Goalie When They See One Monday, 15 April 2013 Michael Amato
44 Could the Canucks move Schneider and keep Luongo? Sunday, 07 April 2013 Michael Amato
45 Jagr Cementing Place in History Monday, 01 April 2013 Michael Amato
46 Bobbing for a Playoff Spot Monday, 25 March 2013 Michael Amato
47 The New and Improved Sam Gagner Monday, 18 March 2013 Michael Amato
48 Jimmy The Great Monday, 11 March 2013 Michael Amato
49 What's Up With Drew Doughty? Sunday, 03 March 2013 Michael Amato
50 The Blackhawks Have Their Swagger Back Monday, 25 February 2013 Michael Amato
51 The Waiver Wire: Western Conference Style Monday, 18 February 2013 Michael Amato
52 Feeding Frenzy in San Jose Monday, 04 February 2013 Michael Amato
53 Year of the Backups Monday, 28 January 2013 Michael Amato
54 Call of the Wild Monday, 21 January 2013 Michael Amato
55 Dynamic Duos Monday, 14 January 2013 Michael Amato
56 Finders Keepers Monday, 07 January 2013 Michael Amato
57 It's good to be the Kings Tuesday, 01 January 2013 Michael Amato
58 Singing the Blues Monday, 24 December 2012 Michael Amato
59 Top 20 Western Conference Fantasy Defensemen - Part 2 of 2 Monday, 10 December 2012 Michael Amato
60 Top 20 Western Conference Fantasy Defensemen - Part 1 of 2 Monday, 03 December 2012 Michael Amato
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >> Page 2 of 9