The Wild West

 

Dallas Guzzwell checks in every Monday to dig deep on players of interest in fantasy circles. Dallas was born and currently resides in Kelowna BC with his wife Christine. He has a BSW degree from Thompson Rivers University in Kamloops where he also played varsity soccer for three seasons. An avid sports enthusiast, Dallas has always followed hockey and ever since a friend convinced him to join a fantasy hockey league in 2007 it has developed into a passion.

 

  

 

Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 15 Random Year End and Playoff Thoughts Monday, 14 April 2014 Dallas Guzzwell
2 Watch out for that bus! Monday, 07 April 2014 Dallas Guzzwell
3 What's going on in Edmonton? Monday, 24 March 2014 Dallas Guzzwell
4 The Five Most Dominant Top Sixes in the West Monday, 17 March 2014 Dallas Guzzwell
5 The Top Four Trade Deadline Acquisitions in the West Monday, 10 March 2014 Dallas Guzzwell
6 North of 60? Monday, 03 March 2014 Dallas Guzzwell
7 The Top Five Most Fearsome Foursomes in the West Sunday, 23 February 2014 Dallas Guzzwell
8 Underrated Gems Monday, 17 February 2014 Anthony Lancione
9 Trade Deadline Preparations - Part 2 Monday, 03 February 2014 Anthony Lancione
10 Trade Deadline Preparations - Part 1 Monday, 20 January 2014 Anthony Lancione
11 Slumpbusters Monday, 13 January 2014 Anthony Lancione
12 Shaken Not Stirred Part #2 (2014) Monday, 06 January 2014 Anthony Lancione
13 Shaken Not Stirred Part 1 (2013) Monday, 30 December 2013 Anthony Lancione
14 Send in the Cavalry (2013) Monday, 09 December 2013 Anthony Lancione
15 3 Buyers, 3 Sellers in the West Monday, 02 December 2013 Anthony Lancione
16 Blackhawk Dynasty? Tuesday, 26 November 2013 Anthony Lancione
17 Ducks Must Go All-In Monday, 18 November 2013 Anthony Lancione
18 The Mo-Town Pipeline Monday, 11 November 2013 Anthony Lancione
19 The Next Wave of Starting Goaltenders Monday, 04 November 2013 Anthony Lancione
20 Expect the Unexpected (2013) Monday, 28 October 2013 Anthony Lancione
21 Top 6 Sophomores vs Top 6 Rookies in the West Monday, 21 October 2013 Anthony Lancione
22 5 Unsustainable Early-Season Trends in the West Monday, 14 October 2013 Anthony Lancione
23 West Coast Waiver Gems: Value Vets Monday, 07 October 2013 Anthony Lancione
24 Honeymoon in Winnipeg is Over Monday, 30 September 2013 Anthony Lancione
25 6 Reasons Why the Kings are Cup Contenders Monday, 23 September 2013 Anthony Lancione
26 Undervalued and Underappreciated 2013 Sunday, 15 September 2013 Anthony Lancione
27 The New NHL Central Division Monday, 09 September 2013 Anthony Lancione
28 Taylor Hall - Ready for Elite Status Monday, 26 August 2013 Anthony Lancione
29 San Jose Sharks: Last Hurrah? Monday, 19 August 2013 Anthony Lancione
30 Flaming Out Monday, 12 August 2013 Anthony Lancione
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >> Page 1 of 9