Capped

 

In the weekly piece "Capped", Eric Daoust breaks down the latest fantasy information from the standpoint of salary-cap leagues - the bargains, the busts and more. Eric is the first student to obtain a Masters degree in Computational Science at Laurentian University.  He has also had a passion for hockey since infancy and has been involved in fantasy hockey since 2001, primarily in sim leagues.  Since then, he has expanded to participating in various forms of roto leagues.  He also covers the Montreal Canadiens in the Dobberhockey forum in addition to writing for Dobberprospects.  You can find Eric on Twitter @DH_EricDaoust

   

 

Title Filter 
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
61 Ducking Out in Anaheim Thursday, 21 February 2013 Eric Daoust
62 Cap Circumvention, Long Island Style Thursday, 14 February 2013 Eric Daoust
63 Emerging Salary Cap Bargains: Part VIII Thursday, 07 February 2013 Eric Daoust
64 Emerging Salary Cap Bargains: Part VII Thursday, 31 January 2013 Eric Daoust
65 Emerging Salary Cap Bargains: Part VI Thursday, 24 January 2013 Eric Daoust
66 Post-Lockout Cap Crunch 2 Thursday, 17 January 2013 Dobber
67 Salary Cap Crunch Thursday, 10 January 2013 Eric Daoust
68 Emerging Salary Cap Bargains: Part V Thursday, 03 January 2013 Eric Daoust
69 Emerging Salary Cap Bargains: Part IV Thursday, 27 December 2012 Eric Daoust
70 Emerging Salary Cap Bargains: Part III Thursday, 20 December 2012 Eric Daoust
71 Emerging Salary Cap Bargains: Part II Thursday, 13 December 2012 Eric Daoust
72 Emerging Salary Cap Bargains Thursday, 06 December 2012 Eric Daoust
73 Dollars and Cents: Western Conference Salaries to Watch Thursday, 29 November 2012 Eric Daoust
74 Dollars and Cents: Eastern Conference Salaries to Watch Thursday, 22 November 2012 Eric Daoust
75 Short Term Pain for Long Term Gain? Thursday, 15 November 2012 Eric Daoust
76 Capped: Mailbag Edition Thursday, 08 November 2012 Eric Daoust
77 Capped: Proven Players vs. Risks Thursday, 01 November 2012 Eric Daoust
78 Finding The Next Salary Cap Bargains Thursday, 25 October 2012 Eric Daoust
79 Capped: Offensive vs. Defensive Defensemen Thursday, 18 October 2012 Eric Daoust
80 Are Star Forwards Worth the Money? Thursday, 11 October 2012 Eric Daoust
81 Overpaid Defensemen Wednesday, 03 October 2012 Eric Daoust
82 Overpriced Forwards Thursday, 27 September 2012 Eric Daoust
83 Capped: Bargain Goaltenders Thursday, 20 September 2012 Eric Daoust
84 Depth Bargains for Roto Leagues Thursday, 13 September 2012 Eric Daoust
85 Capped: Depth Defensemen to Target Wednesday, 05 September 2012 Eric Daoust
86 Capped: Bargain Forwards Thursday, 30 August 2012 Eric Daoust
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >> Page 3 of 3